Jessica Coulter Smith

Bringing you Happily-Ever-Afters and Knights on White Horses


In the town of Ashton Grove, Georgia, a unique family lives among the townspeople.  A family of werewolves.  The Andrews brothers may start out as the only shape shifters in town, but as their family grows so does their pack.

If you enjoy werewolves, vampires, fairies, psychics, and various shape shifters, then you've come to the right place!  


Welcome to Ashton Grove!


Book 1 - Moonlight Haunting

Book 2 - Moonlight Protector

Book 3 - Moonlight Hero

Book 4 - Moonlight Guardian

Book 5 - Moonlight Champion

Book 6 - Moonlight Savior

Book 7 - Moonlight Warrior

Book 8 - Moonlight Angel

Book 9 - Moonlight Drifter 

Book 10 - an Ashton Grove Thanksgiving

Book 11 - an Ashton Grove Christmas


Want more Ashton Grove?

Check out Ashton Grove M.C. 


Book 1 - Viper

Book 2 - Axel

Book 3 - Ghost

Book 4 - Crimson