Jessica Coulter Smith

Everyone deserves a Happily-Ever-After

Ladies of the Night series

Historical romances set in the late 1800's in New Orleans. These women are stronger than they realize, as they fight for control of their lives, refusing to accept the hand Fate has dealt them. Look for more books in the series in 2020.


Book 1 - To Kiss a Lord

Book 2 - Rescued by the Baron